I´m not type to get my heart brken I´m not the type to get upset and cry  cuz I never leave my heart open never hurts me to say good bye  relationships don´t get deep tome never got the whole in love thing and someone can say they love me truly but at the time it didn´t mean a thing My mind is gone I´m spinning round and deep inside, my tears I´ll drown I´m losting grip, what´s happening I stay from love, this is how I feel

This time was different felt like, I was just a victim and it me like a knife when you walked out of my life now I´m in this condition and I´ve, got all the symptoms of girl with a broken heart but no matter what you´ll never see me cry

Did it happen when we first kissed cause it´s hurting me to let it go maybe cause we spent so much time and I know that it´s no more I shoulda never let you hold me baby maybe, why I´m sad to see us apart I didn´t give to you on purpose gotta figure out how you stole my heart my mind is gone  I´m spinning round and deep inside, my tears I´ll drown I´m losing grip, what´s happening I stay from love, this is how I feel.

This time was different feld like..

how did I get here with you, I´ll never know I never meant to let it get so personal after all I tride to do, stay away from loving you I´m broken hearted, I can´t let you know and I won´t let it show you won´t see me cry..

This time was different feld like.. 2x

all my life...

Rihanna - cry

http://www.youtube.com/watsh?v=AnMP1oqPTto&feature=related